Working with primary and secondary schools in the Allerdale and Copeland areas

Term Dates

Spring Term 2017

Starts: Thursday 5th January
Ends:   Friday 7th April

Number of school days in term: 62

Half Term Holiday: Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February

Summer Term 2017

Starts: Monday 24th April
Ends:   Thursday 20th July

Number of school days in term: 58

Good Friday:      14th April
Easter Sunday:  16th April
Easter Monday:  17th April
Half Term Holiday: Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February
Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May

 

Autumn Term 2017

Starts:  Monday 4th September
Ends:    Friday 15th December
 
Number of school days in term: 70
 
Half-term Holiday: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October
 
 

Spring Term 2018

Starts:  Thursday 4th January
Ends:    Thursday 29th March

Number of school days in term: 56

Half-term Holiday: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

 

Summer Term 2018

Starts:  Monday 16th April
Ends:    Friday 20th July

Number of school days in term: 64

Good Friday:      30th March
Easter Sunday:  1st April
Easter Monday: 2nd April
Half-term Holiday: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June